Team

Senior Pastors

dr-james-c-hash-sr
Bishop James C. Hash, Sr.
Senior Pastor/CEO

Read Bio

joyce-hash

Mrs. Joyce Hash
Senior Pastor/President

Read Bio

Executive Staff

CBlue
Cherie Blue
Executive Administrative Assistant
336.784.3073
cblue@spwoc.com

DDaniel
Denise Daniel
Pastoral Director – Connect
336.784.3076
ddaniel@spwoc.com

PastorHash1
Pastor James C. Hash, Jr.
Assistant Pastor/Operations Director
Pastoral Director – Worship
336.784.3094
jchashjr@spwoc.com

BGorham
Barbara Gorham
Human Resources/IT
336.784.3075
bgorham@spwoc.com

bkearney

Evangelist Brenda Kearney
Pastoral Director – Go
Alliance & JCH Ministries/Ministry Services
336.784.3072
bkearney@spwoc.com

JSloan1
Pastor Jayson Sloan
Youth Pastor/Director of CCS
Pastoral Director – Grow & Gen One
336.784.3086
jsloan@spwoc.com

MSloan1
Pastor Mia Sloan
Youth Pastor
Pastoral Director – Grow  &  Gen One
336.784.3082
msloan@spwoc.com

Twatters
Theresa Watters
Pastoral Director – Serve
336.784.3079
twatters@spwoc.com

Daytime Staff

TBost
Tim Bost
Director: Facility/Athletic/Security
336.784.3081
tbost@spwoc.com

John

John Crawford
Maintenance Staff
336.650.0200

michaelMichael Edwards
Maintenance Staff
336.650.0200

PHodges
Pam Hodges
Data Entry Lead
336.784.3078
phodges@spwoc.com

RJohnson1
Rita Johnson
Receptionist
336.784.3069
rjohnson@spwoc.com

christineChristine Lane
Heritage Place
336.771.9028

 

debraDebra Pauling
Financial Manager
336.784.3084
dpauling@spwoc.com

SandySandy Porter
Receptionist/Data Entry Clerk
336.784.3085
sporter@spwoc.com

TonyAntonio Sanders
Maintenance Staff
336.650.0200

ASmith
Alexandria Smith
Marketing & Events Coordinator
336.784.3080
asmith@spwoc.com

DeniseSDenise Squire
Finance Department
336.784.3077
dsquire@spwoc.com

ATennieAlexis Tennie
FLEC Education Programs Director
336.784.3126
atennie@spwoc.com

DerrickDerrick Ziglar
Maintenance Supervisor
336.784.3124
dziglar@spwoc.com